WB Police Agragami Merit List 2022 – West Bengal Agragami Result Here

By | May 28, 2023

WB Police Agragami Merit List Available Soon. West Bengal Police Agragami (WBCEF, WWCD, WBNVF) Scorecard, Result, Merit list check at Official Website Of WBP @www.wbpolice.gov.in Sarkari Result.

WB Police Agragami Merit List 2022: West Bengal Police will soon release the result of the Police Agragami Exam Result, as you know that its exam was held on 26th December 2021 and now its result is going to come in a few days only on board official website i.e. wbpolice.gov.in. Will release the list. Eligible candidates for the next stage can download its result and scorecard from the official website as soon as the board will release West Bengal Police Agragami results we will provide a direct link here in this article so candidates who have given the exam please can bookmark this website of ours.

Latest News/Update –

West Bengal Police Recruitment Board had conducted the Police Agragami exam on 26th December, its result can be declared in a few days, all the candidates stay connected to this page to check the merit list.

WB Police Agragami Exam Result will be released by West Bengal Police Recruitment Board (WBPRB) at @wbpolice.gov.in. For 938 Police Agragami posts.

WB Police Agragami Merit List 2022- Details Check Here

WB Police Agragami Merit List

Department NameWest Bengal Police
Total posts938
Exam Date27th December 2021
Result StatusJan/ Feb 2022
Result ModeOnline
Article CategoryResults
Official Sitewww.wbpolice.gov.in
LocationWest Bengal

WB Police Agragami Selection Process –

  • Written test
  • Physical Standard Test
  • Document Verification
WBHRB Staff Nurse Recruitment 2022
WB Police SI Recruitment 2022 
WB Police Lady Constable Result 2022
WBHRD GDS Result 2021-2022 

West Bengal Police Agragami Cut Off Marks

West Bengal Police Department Board conducts an examination for 938 posts every year and also releases its cut-off along with the result, now this year WP Police will be made available to you on this webpage as soon as its cut-off mark is released.

Category Expected Cut Off Marks
Unreserved (UR)73-78
OBC -A70-75
OBC – B68-73
Scheduled Caste (SC/BC)65-70
Scheduled Tribe (ST)61-66

How to Check WB Agragami Merit List 2022?

Follow these Simple Steps to check the West Bengal Police Agragami Result/ cut off /Scorecard.

  1. Firstly, applicants open the official website @wbpolice.gov.in
  2. Click on Latest News Zone on the official website.
  3. Now, click on the link of WP Agragami Result 2022 here.
  4. After the link is opened, fill in the details asked in it like registration number and password.
  5. After that click on the finish submits button, and the result will be in front of you.
  6. Watch this carefully and download it now

Some Important links –

Visit Official Website
Visit Our Website Click Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *